News Letters, Dates and Events

Here you can find out more details about term dates and events

Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2019 

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May

HALF TERM MONDAY 27th MAY - FRIDAY 31st MAY

Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July

 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS - MONDAY 22ND JULY - FRIDAY 30TH AUGUST

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September - Friday 18th October

HALF TERM MONDAY 21st OCTOBER - FRIDAY 25th OCTOBER

Monday 28th October - Friday 13th December

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS - MONDAY 16TH DECEMBER - FRIDAY 3RD JANUARY 

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

HALF TERM MONDAY 17th FEBRUARY - FRIDAY 21st FEBRUARY

Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April 

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS - MONDAY 6TH APRIL - FRIDAY 17TH APRIL

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th april - Friday 22nd May

HALF TERM MONDAY 25th MAY - FRIDAY 29th MAY

Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July 

News Letter

 

To Read this terms news letter please Click here

Events

  

Parent Play Sessions - Wednesday 8th May at 9.30am and 1.30pm

                                 Tuesday 18th June at 9.30 and 1.30pm

 

Sports Day - Monday 20th May at 10.30am

 

Graduation - Friday 19th July